Day: June 1, 2016

Results of 2016 Section Elections

The annual section elections have closed. Here are the results: Chair (2016-17): Louis Johnson IV, Auxecutive/Arrington-Johnson, LLC Secretary-Treasurer (2016-17): Charles W. Reti, CBS Television Stations Managers (2016-18): Chris Hill, Retired; Gerry Matthews, RingSide Creative, and Frank Maynard, CBS Television Stations Congratulations to the winners and thank you for your service to the