Section Officers

Detroit Section officers for 2023-2024

Section Chair: Tom Bray, University of Michigan

Secretary-Treasurer: Mike Embry, Ross Video

Managers (terms starting July 1, 2022 and ending June 30, 2024):

  • Christopher Goosman,¬†University of Michigan
  • Tim O’Brien, Center for Academic Innovation, University of Michigan
  • Richard Thomas II, Michigan State University Broadcasting Services (WKAR-TV)

Managers (terms starting July 1, 2023 and ending June 30, 2025):

  • Frank Maynard, CPBE,¬†CBS Television (retired)
  • W. Wallace Murray, AT&T (Retired)
  • Gina Witzke, Ross Video

Immediate Past Chair: Frank Maynard, CBS Television (retired)

Test Materials Advisor: Vacant

Education Advisor: Raymond Previ, PreRay Productions

Webmaster: Frank Maynard, CBS Television

Central Region Governor: William T. Hayes, Iowa Public Television

Contact any of the officers using our contact form.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email