Results of Detroit Section elections

The annual section elections have closed. Here are the results:

  • Chair (2015-16): Louis Johnson IV, Auxecutive/Arrington-Johnson, LLC
  • Secretary-Treasurer (2015-16): Charles W. Reti, CBS Television Stations
  • Managers (2015-17): James R. Cutler, Retired; William P. Magliocco, WDIV

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for your service to the Society.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email