Day: May 7, 2013

Section officer election results

The results of the 2013 Detroit Section election of officers: Chair: Louis Johnson IV, Arrington Johnson, LLC Secretary-Treasurer: Chuck Reti, CBS Television Managers, 2013-2015: James Cutler, retired Steven Kennedy, Ron Rose Productions/Milagro Post Jim Prest, WJBK-TV Terms of office begin July 1. Congratulations to all and thank you for your