Detroit Section Election Results

Congratulations to the newly-elected officers of the Detroit Section:

For a one-year term of July 2014 – June 2015:

  • Chair: Louis Johnson IV, Auxecutive
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Charles W. Reti, CBS Television Stations

Managers for a two-year term of July 2014 – June 2016:

  • Chris Hill, Retired
  • Gerard W. Matthews, RingSide Creative
  • Frank Maynard, WKBD/WWJ-TV

Thanks also to Dave Wertheimer, who is leaving the board of managers this year, as well as those who also ran for Section office. And congratulations to Kurt Kreszyn, winner of a SMPTE Store gift card in the drawing from among those who voted in the Section elections!


Print Friendly, PDF & Email