Day: May 14, 2014

Detroit Section Election Results

Congratulations to the newly-elected officers of the Detroit Section: For a one-year term of July 2014 – June 2015: Chair: Louis Johnson IV, Auxecutive Secretary-Treasurer: Charles W. Reti, CBS Television Stations Managers for a two-year term of July 2014 – June 2016: Chris Hill, Retired Gerard W. Matthews, RingSide Creative Frank